Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees of the German Development Institute / Deutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik (DIE) are appointed by the Federal Government and by the Government of the Federal State of North Rhine-Westphalia. The board is composed of staff members of federal and state government departments with a particular interest in the DIE's activities and of representatives of public life. Its task is to supervise the Institute's work. 

The DIE's Board of Trustees is composed of the following members: